Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

reliable - practical - customer oriented

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Monday - Friday
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

bauabrechnung_m.jpg

Accounting of CAD objects

The module "calculation of quantities" makes a quick acquisition of surfaces, lines and punctate objects off the CAD possible, also the transformation in accounting objects/material allocations and their connection to the bill of quantities with automatic quantity control is possible. An import interface GAEB DA81-86 is available. One or multiple positions can be assigned to every object and vice versa a position can naturally comprise diverse surfaces. A quick import of site measurements is integrated, too. The replication with the employer occurs as a difference data file REB DA11.

Acquisition:
The calculated CAD-elements can be selected with the help of different filter functions (e.g. after surfaces, polylines, points and layers) or via selection and they can be converted to accounting objects in one operation. These could be for example: pavement surfaces, topsoil filling, kerbs, gutters in running meters, trees or bollards as simple elements. In the same operation an AVA-file (e.g. DA81) is imported. An editor indicates for you all objects, classified according to type or unit, as well as the bill of quantities with the positions. The positions can be ordered too (according to different criteria), to facilitate the assignment. The assignment takes place via "drag and drop" in the bill of quantities-editor. The processed CAD-elements will be marked in color after the occured assignment, similarly to the positions, which already have an assigned CAD-element. This increases the clarity and avoids mistakes. Different formulas of the REB 23.003 can be assigned to simple objects for the general calculation of quantities. Also solid calculations are possible at the surfaces (across a definition of layer thickness).

Presentation:
It is made possible for the user to compile an extensive list or library of signatures or rather accounting types (asphalt, pavement, grass seeding and topsoil filling) for the simultaneously and high-quality plan design of accounting plans. A base library will be included, whose entries can be copied as samples. Display settings are not only color, types, widths and angles of hatch pattern- and border polylines. Further important display settings are: the automatic inscription of name, of 2D/3D-surfaces, of 2D/3D-lenghts and of segment dimensioning, the calculation and inscription of the barycentres and the coordinates with or without z-component and their distances. The measured surfaces get a surface name and are automatically counted up. The accounting objects become CivilDesign®-elements, which can be individually changed at all times with the [edit element]-command (assign to another accounting type and change the name). The position of the text of the surface inscription is stored and can be changed via CAD. A map frame-function compiles high-quality layouts in the CAD under consideration of the in-house title block, of individual north arrows and of the optional generation of coordinate planes with adequate inscription.

required modules: BB-VMABR

  • bauabrechnung_abrechnung_01

    accounting

  • bauabrechnung_abrechnung_02

    legend

  • bauabrechnung_abrechnung_03

    partition into regular geometries

  • bauabrechnung_abrechnung_04

    statistics

Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

zuverlässig - praxisnah - kundenorientiert

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

bauabrechnung_m.jpg

Abrechnung von CAD-Objekten mit AVA-Anbindung

Das Modul Bauabrechnung ermöglicht die schnelle Erfassung von Flächen, Linien und punktförmigen Objekten aus dem CAD, die Umwandlung in Abrechnungsobjekte/Materialzuordnungen und deren Anbindung an ein Leistungsverzeichnis mit automatischer Mengenkontrolle. Es steht eine Importschnittstelle GAEB DA81-86 zur Verfügung. Jedem Objekt können eine oder mehrere Positionen zugeordnet werden und umgekehrt kann eine Position natürlich mehrere Flächen umfassen. Auch ein schneller Import von Aufmaßen ist integriert. Der Abgleich mit dem Auftraggeber erfolgt als Differenzdatendatei REB DA11.

Erfassung:
Die abzurechnenden CAD-Elemente können mit Hilfe verschiedener Filterfunktionen (u.a. nach Fläche, Polylinie, Punkt und Layer) oder über Selektion ausgewählt und in einem Arbeitsgang in Abrechnungsobjekte umgewandelt werden. Dies könnten z.B. sein: Pflasterflächen, Mutterbodenauftrag, Kantensteine, Rinnen in Laufmeter, Bäume oder Poller als Einzelelemente. Im gleichen Arbeitsschritt wird auch eine AVA-Datei importiert (z.B. DA81). In einem übersichtlichen Editor erscheinen nun alle Objekte nach Typen oder Einheit geordnet sowie das Leistungsverzeichnis mit den Positionen. Auch die Positionen können nach verschiedenen Kriterien geordnet werden, um die Zuordnung zu erleichtern. Diese geschieht sehr komfortabel per "Drag and Drop" im Bauleistungseditor. Nach erfolgter Zuordnung werden die bearbeiteten CAD-Elemente im Dialogfenster farbig markiert, ebenso die Positonen, denen schon CAD-Elemente zugeordnet wurden. Dies erhöht die Übersicht und vermeidet Fehler. Für die allgemeine Bauabrechnung können einfachen Objekten auch verschiedene Formeln der REB 23.003 zugeordnet werden. Auch Volumenberechnungen sind bei Flächen möglich (über eine Schichtstärkendefinition).

Darstellung:
Für die gleichzeitige und hochwertige Planausgestaltung von Abrechnungsplänen wird es dem Anwender ermöglicht, sich eine umfangreiche, auf seine Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene, Liste oder Bibliothek von Signaturen bzw. Abrechnungstypen (Asphalt, Knochenpflaster, Raseneinsaat und Oberbodenauftrag), zu erstellen. Eine Grundbibliothek wird mitgeliefert, deren Einträge als Vorlagen kopiert werden können. Darstellungsparameter sind nicht nur Farben, Typen, Breiten und Winkel von Schraffur- und Umrandungspolylinie. Weitere wichtige Darstellungsparameter sind: die automatische Beschriftung von Name, 2D/3D-Flächen, 2D/3D-Längen und von Segmentbemaßung, die Ermittlung und Beschriftung der Schwerpunkte und die Koordinaten mit oder ohne z-Komponente und deren Abstände. Die erfassten Flächen bekommen einen Flächennamen zugewiesen und werden automatisch hochgezählt. Die Abrechnungsobjekte werden zu "intelligenten" CivilDesign®-Elementen, welche jederzeit mit dem [Element bearbeiten]-Befehl individuell geändert werden können (anderem Abrechnungstyp zuordnen und Namen ändern). Die Textposition der Flächenbeschriftung wird gespeichert und kann per CAD geändert werden. Eine Planrahmenfunktion erstellt hochwertige Layouts im CAD unter Berücksichtigung des firmeneigenen Planstempels, individuellen Nordpfeilen und optionaler Generierung von Koordinatenkreuzen mit passender Beschriftung.