Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

reliable - practical - customer oriented

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Monday - Friday
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

bauabrechnung_m.jpg

Cross-profile accounting

One further function is the automatic acquisition of cross-profiles with integrated accounting according to Elling or ÖNorm. It is possible to comprehend quickly an accounting from cross-profiles, which are only graphically existent in the CAD.

Acquisition and presentation:
The settlement clerk receives a plan with drawn profiles. The compiler records the profiles after the definition of a conversion table. A frame at the cursor allows for the exact acquisition of single profiles. The software converts automatically all surfaces, compiles contour points around the single horizons, generates a map frame in DIN A4 or DIN A3 and inscribes the profiles with all necessary lists (e.g. with surface lists with m²-specifications, contour point lists with coordinates and numbers as well as with project names and with data of the compiler).

Position assignment:
After the acquisition all levels and cross-profile components appear ordered in one editor and can be assigned per 'Drag and Drop' to one position in the bill of quantities. Special filter functions allow the ordering of the horizons according to station and cross-profile component or according to material or rather levels.

Accounting:
The accounting occurs over a report generator. As an option accountings are available sorted by project and material, by material or by number of cross-profiles. An automatic calibration of the units and checking routines draw attention to different units between the bill of quantities and the recorded CAD-objects. A volume calculation can occur through an extension of the features (by the indication of a level thickness).

Export and transfer:
An automatic plot function sends all profiles to the favoured plotter and centers the profiles on one sheet. The profiles can individually be saved and sent as an PDF. An export of the difference data in REB DA 11 as well as in ÖNorm B2114 and B2114 XML is possible too.

required modules: BB-VMABR

  • bauabrechnung_querprofil_01

    cross-profile accounting

  • bauabrechnung_querprofil_02

    contour points

  • bauabrechnung_querprofil_03

    legend

  • bauabrechnung_querprofil_04

    statistics

Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

zuverlässig - praxisnah - kundenorientiert

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

bauabrechnung_m.jpg

Querprofilabrechnung

Eine weitere Funktion ist die automatische Querprofilerfassung mit integrierter Abrechnung nach Elling oder ÖNorm. So wird es möglich, aus rein grafisch im CAD vorhandenen Querprofilen, schnell eine Abrechnung nachzuvollziehen.

Erfassung und Darstellung:
Der Abrechner erhält einen Plan mit gezeichneten Profilen. Nach Definition einer Konvertierungstabelle erfasst der Bearbeiter die Profile. Ein Rahmen am Cursor erlaubt die exakte Erfassung einzelner Profile. Die Software wandelt automatisch alle Flächen um, erstellt Konturpunkte um die einzelnen Horizonte, generiert einen Planrahmen in DIN A4 oder DIN A3 und beschriftet die Profile mit allen notwendigen Listen (z.B. mit Flächenlisten mit m²-Angaben, Konturpunktlisten mit Koordinaten und Nummern sowie mit Projektnamen und Bearbeiterdaten).

Positionszuordnung:
Nach der Erfassung tauchen alle Horizonte und Querprofilbestandteile geordnet in einem Editor auf und können per "Drag and Drop" einer Position im Leistungsverzeichnis zugeordnet werden. Besondere Filterfunktionen erlauben das Ordnen der Horizonte nach Station und Querprofilbestandteil oder nach Material bzw. Horizonten.

Abrechnung:
Es erfolgt die Abrechnung über einen Berichtsgenerator. Als Optionen stehen Abrechnungen, sortiert nach Projekt und Material, nach Material oder nach Querprofilnummer, zur Verfügung. Ein automatischer Abgleich der Einheiten und Prüfroutinen machen auf unterschiedliche Einheiten zwischen Leistungsverzeichnis und erfassten CAD-Objekten aufmerksam. Durch eine Erweiterung der Eigenschaften kann aus Flächen auch eine Volumenermittlung erfolgen (durch Angabe einer Horizontstärke).

Export und Übergabe:
Eine automatische Druckfunktion sendet alle Profile an den gewünschten Plotter und zentriert die Profile auf einem Blatt. So können die Profile auch einzeln als PDF gespeichert und versendet werden. Ein Export der Differenzdaten in REB DA 11 sowie ÖNorm B2114 und B2114 XML ist ebenfalls möglich.