Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

reliable - practical - customer oriented

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Monday - Friday
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

dgm_m.png

DTM from Laserscan

Throughout Germany grid-laser scan data (format: 1x1 km ² tile in the 1m-grid) is provided in high resolution from the responsible authorities of the federal states. The grid-laser scan data contains already georeferenced, in a grid arranged points, which describe the ground level. Besides of the already simplified laser scan-recording the data volume is enermous and only a few CAD-systems can process this amount of data.

Our civil engineering software makes the use and the processing of the grid-laser scan data possible. The laser scan data is always stored in the project directory and is not loaded into the CAD in order to keep the capacity utilisation of the CAD as low as possible. Through a constructed reference to the tile the information about height can be interrogated very fast off the CAD. In the CAD only the limiting of the tile is drawn. For further adaptation, e.g. the generation of a terrain section, the appropriate information is evaluated and illustrated in the CAD. The data is not thinned out and is therefore to the full extent available.

The advantages of this method are:

  • use and processing of very big grid-laser scan data
  • no point limiting through CAD-systems
  • no complex and expensive GIS necessary
  • no hardware constraints
  • no reloading or thinning of data
  • terrain-section and quantity survey over several kilometres
  • planning over the whole surface possible
  • extensive visualisation

Surface analyses, planning of infrastructure and profiles can be liquidated over several kilometres. For the visual analysis all functions of the DTM-analysis (contours, contour levels and inclination arrows) are available. Additionally there is the opportunity to fade in Open Street Map data (OSM) for each tile. The OSM-data is provided by BBSoft® for whole Europe.

Hillshade surfaces can be generated as a further analysis-function. This shading model gives the user a spatial impression of the relative altitude differences in the terrain. The graphical support of the Hillshade and of the OSM-data help the user to classify the exact area of planning spatially. The system offers a pleasant and high-power visualisation.

required modules: BB-VGR, BB-VDGM

  • vermessung_laserscan_01

    Hillshade

  • vermessung_laserscan_02

    contour levels

  • vermessung_laserscan_03

    aerial photo - contour level OSM

  • vermessung_laserscan_04

    OSM Hillshade - contour level

Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

zuverlässig - praxisnah - kundenorientiert

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

dgm_m.png

DGM aus Laserscan

Bundesweit werden Raster - Laserscandaten (Format: 1x1 km² Kachel im 1m-Raster), von den zuständigen Behörden der Länder, in hoher Auflösung zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Raster - Laserscandaten beinhalten bereits georeferenzierte, im Gitter angeordnete Punkte, welche die Geländeoberfläche beschreiben. Trotz der bereits vereinfachten Laserscanaufnahme ist das Datenvolumen enorm und nur wenige CAD-Systeme können diese Menge verarbeiten.

Unsere Tiefbau-Software ermöglicht die Nutzung und Verarbeitung der Raster - Laserscandaten. Um die CAD - Auslastung so gering wie möglich zu halten, befinden sich die Laserscandaten stets ausgelagert im Projektverzeichnis und werden nicht ins CAD geladen. Durch eine erstellte Referenz zur Kachel können die Höheninformationen sekundenschnell aus dem CAD heraus abgefragt werden. Im CAD wird nur die Begrenzung der Kachel gezeichnet. Für die weitere Bearbeitung, z.B. das Generieren eines Geländeschnittes, werden die entsprechenden Informationen ausgewertet und im CAD abgebildet. Die Daten werden nicht ausgedünnt und stehen somit in vollem Umfang zur Verfügung.

Die Vorteile dieses Verfahrens sind:

  • Nutzung und Verarbeitung von sehr großen Raster-Laserscandaten
  • keine Punktbegrenzung durch CAD-Systeme
  • kein aufwendiges und teures GIS notwendig
  • keine Hardware-Einschränkungen
  • kein Nachladen oder Ausdünnen von Daten
  • Geländeschnitt und Massenermittlung über mehrere Kilometer
  • Planungen über die gesamte Fläche möglich
  • umfangreiche Visualisierung

Oberflächenanalysen, Infrastrukturplanungen und Profile können über mehrere Kilometer abgewickelt werden. Für die visuelle Analyse stehen Ihnen alle Funktionen der DGM-Analyse (z.B. Höhenlinien, Höhenschichten und Neigungspfeile) zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit Open Street Map-Daten (OSM-Daten) für jede Kachel einzublenden. Die OSM-Daten werden von BBSoft® für ganz Europa bereitgestellt.

Als weitere Analyse-Funktion können Hillshade-Oberflächen generiert werden. Dieses Schattierungsmodell gibt dem Anwender einen räumlichen Eindruck der relativen Höhenunterschiede des Geländes. Die graphische Unterstützung des Hillshade und der OSM-Daten helfen dem Anwender den genauen Planungsbereich räumlich einzuordnen. Das System bietet eine ansprechende und leistungsstarke Visualisierung.

  • vermessung_laserscan_01

    Hillshade

  • vermessung_laserscan_02

    Höhenschichten

  • vermessung_laserscan_03

    Luftbild Höhenschicht OSM

  • vermessung_laserscan_04

    OSM Hillshade Höhenschicht