Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

reliable - practical - customer oriented

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Monday - Friday
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

strassenplanung_m.png

Alignment construction

For the user two methods are available for the planning and calculation of alignments. Lines, arches and circles, which are drawn at the desired position (e.g. over measuring points (constraining points), find a use for the construction. The adoption of alignment elements out of other CAD-systems (*.dxf-format) is without any problems possible. These elements are added by a mouse-click. If the tangents are defined, transition and buffer elements can be construed. For the user a large number of construction possibilites with diverse calculation results are available. During the construction, the parameters can be at all times changed, like e.g. dimension of the radii, lenghts of the tangents and the clothoids. The automatic go over and the calculation of the changes go on in the background and offer the possibility to control adaptations immediately.

Tangents could be construed in the location plan with the automatic alignment calculation. The program calculates the predefined transition elements autonomous and integrates these tangentially. During the construction tangents can be shifted or modified in parallel and arches and clothoids can be adjusted. The belated integration of alignment elemets is possible too. The program considers constraining points, the software checks minimum- and maximum values and illustrates differences graphically.

The program puts the finished alignment on a separate layer. By request, lines, radii and transition curves are automatically inscribed. All alignment (route) information is located on separate layers too and offers the possibility to regulate the inscription individually. All location elements are centralised in a superior dialog with declaration of the coordinates, they can be controled and edited there. A great advantage of the program is the opportunity for belated integration of new location elements in the already existing alignment, by what complex and inconvenient calculations are omitted.

required modules: BB-VGR, BB-VSTR

  • strassenplanung_achskonstruktion_01

    alignment editor

  • strassenplanung_achskonstruktion_02

    shifting of tangent intersection

  • strassenplanung_achskonstruktion_03

    parallel shifting of an alignment

  • strassenplanung_achskonstruktion_04

    main construction

Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

zuverlässig - praxisnah - kundenorientiert

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

strassenplanung_m.png

Achskonstruktion

Für die Achsplanung / Achsberechnung stehen dem Anwender zwei Verfahren zur Verfügung. Zum einen finden Linien, Bögen und Kreise, die an der gewünschten Position (z.B. über Messpunkte (Zwangspunkte)) gezeichnet werden, für die Konstruktion Verwendung. Die Übernahme von Achselementen aus anderen CAD-Systemen (*.dxf-Format) ist problemlos möglich. Per Mausklick werden diese Elemente hinzugefügt. Sind die Tangenten definiert, können Übergangs- und Pufferelemente konstruiert werden. Dem Anwender stehen eine Vielzahl von Konstruktionsmöglichkeiten mit diversen Berechnungsergebnissen zur Verfügung. Während der Konstruktion können zu jeder Zeit die Parameter, wie z.B. Größe der Radien, Längen der Tangenten und Klothoiden, verändert werden. Das automatische Nachziehen und Berechnen der Änderungen geschieht im Hintergrund und bietet die Möglichkeit, Anpassungen sofort zu kontrollieren.

Mit der automatischen Achsberechnung können Tangenten im Lageplan konstruiert werden. Die zuvor definierten Übergangselemente berechnet das Programm selbstständig und fügt diese tangential ein. Während der Konstruktion können Tangenten parallel verschoben oder verändert und Bögen und Klothoiden angepasst werden. Das nachträgliche Einfügen von Achselementen ist ebenfalls möglich. Zwangspunkte berücksichtigt das Programm, Mindest- und Maximalwerte prüft die Software per Mausklick und stellt Abweichungen grafisch dar.

Die fertige Achse legt das Programm auf eine separate Arbeitsebene (Layer). Linien, Radien und Übergangsbögen werden auf Wunsch automatisch beschriftet. Sämtliche Informationen zur Achse (Trasse) liegen ebenfalls auf separaten Layern und bieten die Möglichkeit, die Beschriftung individuell einzustellen. In einem übergeordneten Dialog sind alle Trassierungselemente mit Angabe der Koordinaten zusammengefasst, können dort kontrolliert und editiert werden. Ein wesentlicher Vorteil des Programms ist das nachträgliche Einfügen von neuen Trassierungselementen in die bestehende Achse, wodurch komplizierte und unbequeme Berechnungen entfallen.

  • strassenplanung_achskonstruktion_01

    Achseditor

  • strassenplanung_achskonstruktion_02

    Tangentenschnittpunkt verschieben

  • strassenplanung_achskonstruktion_03

    Achse parallel verschieben

  • strassenplanung_achskonstruktion_04

    Hauptkonstruktion