Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

reliable - practical - customer oriented

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Monday - Friday
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

strassenplanung_m.png

Quantity survey

The quantity survey of the route occurs according to Gauß-Elling (REB 21.003). Individual traces or the whole location can be considered, depending on your selection. Additionally there is the possibility to conduct the calculation step-by-step, this means only between two defined stations. The results are recorded in a separate file (PDF, XLS or ASCII). The program draws profiles of masses in the location plan, which can be used for the plot afterwards. The calculation generates for the data exchange the DA66, respectively DA51, DA53 and DA54.

The quantity survey according to Elling isn't necessary for each project. Often the mass is determined over the surfaces between the single surveyings (before and after the building phases). Especially the 3D-quantity survey offers a suitable solution for this requirement: the individual surfaces of the route are determined and multiplied with the particular profile structures. The result are volums sub-divided to traces. Optionally the program induces 3D-solids of the whole location. Generally this calculation method serves as a plausibility check.

The user can generate pavement height- and pegging plans in the pavement design specification. The output of the height can be regulated individually for every trace. There is the possibility to conduct the calculation for a defined area, as well as with quantity survey. Formation level books, as well as point files for building machinery, can be executed also. The program represents the pavement heights as absolute height, as differential height to the alignment or as differential height to the terrain. Thereby the software stores the textpositions. The user writes a measuring point file for the import in the surveying instrument, in doing so the coding is defined as user-related. The calculation generates the data type DA45 for the data exchange.

During the detection of the embankment and the terrain model of the route the information off the vertical alignment, off the slopes and the width of borders and off the embankment inclinations is considered. The embankment edges are illustrated as separate polylines in the location plan, they can be used and edited again. The software generates automatically embankment arrows, hatch patterns, colors the filling and excavated areas differently and files all results on separate layers. The new surface net delivers (blended with the ancestral terrain) the base for realistic views. BBSoft® includes manholes and reaches automatically in the 3D-model. The heights of the covers correspond to the actual height of the pavement.

required modules: BB-VGR, BB-VSTR

  • strassenplanung_massenberechnung_01

    control profiles (Elling)

  • strassenplanung_massenberechnung_02

    protocol of quantity surveying (Elling)

  • strassenplanung_massenberechnung_03

    3D-quantity surveying

  • strassenplanung_massenberechnung_04

    pavement design specification

Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

zuverlässig - praxisnah - kundenorientiert

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

strassenplanung_m.png

Massenberechnungen

Die Massenermittlung für die Trasse erfolgt nach Gauß-Elling (REB 21.003). Je nach Auswahl können einzelne Spuren oder die gesamte Trassierung berücksichtigt werden. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit die Berechnung abschnittsweise, d.h. nur zwischen zwei definierten Stationen, durchzuführen. Die Ergebnisse werden in einer separaten Datei (PDF, XLS oder ASCII) protokolliert. Im Lageplan zeichnet das Programm zusätzlich Massenprofile, die anschließend für den Plot Verwendung finden können. Für den Datenaustausch generiert die Berechnung die DA66, bzw. DA51, DA53 und DA54.

Nicht bei jedem Projekt ist die Massenberechnung nach Elling notwendig. Oft wird zwischen den einzelnen Vermessungen (vor und nach den Bauphasen) die Masse über Flächen ermittelt. Speziell für diese Anforderung bietet die 3D-Massenermittlung eine entsprechende Lösung: die einzelnen Flächen der Trasse werden ermittelt und diese mit den jeweiligen Profilaufbauten multipliziert. Das Resultat sind Volumen unterteilt nach Spuren. Optional erzeugt das Programm 3D-Volumenkörper der gesamten Trassierung. Generell dient diese Berechnungsmethode der Plausibilitätsprüfung.

Im Deckenbuch kann der Anwender Deckenhöhen- und Absteckpläne generieren. Die Ausgabe der Höhen kann für jede Spur individuell eingestellt werden. Wie bei der Massenermittlung besteht die Möglichkeit die Berechnung für einen definierten Bereich durchzuführen. Planumsbücher, sowie Punktdateien für Baumaschinen, können ebenfalls ausgegeben werden. Die Deckenhöhen stellt das Programm als absolute Höhe, als Differenzhöhe zur Achse oder als Differenzhöhe zum Gelände dar. Dabei speichert die Software die Textpositionen. Für den Import ins Messgerät schreibt der Anwender eine Messpunktdatei, wobei die Codierung anwenderbezogen definiert wird. Für den Datenaustausch generiert die Berechnung die Datenart DA45.

Bei der Ermittlung der Böschung und des Geländemodelles der Trasse werden die Informationen aus der Gradiente, den Querneigungen und Breiten der Ränder und aus den Böschungsneigungen berücksichtigt. Die Böschungskanten werden als separate Polylinien im Lageplan abgebildet, können weiter verwendet und bearbeitet werden. Die Software generiert automatisch Böschungspfeile, Schraffuren, färbt die Auftrags- und Abtragsbereiche unterschiedlich ein und legt alle Resultate auf separaten Layern ab. Das neue Flächennetz der Trasse liefert, mit dem Urgelände verschnitten, die Grundlage für realistische Ansichten. In das 3D-Modell rechnet BBSoft® automatisch Schächte und Haltungen ein. Die Deckelhöhen entsprechen somit der tatsächlichen Höhe der Fahrbahndecke.

  • strassenplanung_massenberechnung_01

    Kontrollprofile (Elling)

  • strassenplanung_massenberechnung_02

    Massenprotokoll (Elling)

  • strassenplanung_massenberechnung_03

    3D-Massenermittlung

  • strassenplanung_massenberechnung_04

    Deckenbuch