Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

reliable - practical - customer oriented

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Monday - Friday
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

strassenplanung_m.png

Street furniture

Different arrangements can be taken for manipulating the behaviour of the road users. They are linked with the term 'street furniture'. These include amongst others traffic signs, marking, sign-posting, signalization and illumination.

Road markings and the sign-posting are geared to the alignment and the roadside. On the basis of the already constructed route you can apply longitudinal-and lateral markings, restricted zones, parking lots and sign-postings. All available road markings are updated by changes of the course of the route. All markings are based upon the principles of PlanzV90, RAS, StVO, SNV and Önorm.

With the block manager of BBSoft® traffic signs and the street lighting can be integrated quickly and precisely in the location plan. The traffic sign library contains the latest tarffic signs according to the StVO and it will be steadily complemented and revised for innovations/changes. Therefore for you there is the possibility to compile appealing and high quality marking- and traffic sign plans for presentations.

In addition it is possible to transfer traffic signs and street lightings to a database. This option provides the possibility (especially for communes) to compile and to administer traffic sign- and street lighting cadastres.

required modules: BB-VGR, BB-VSTR

  • strassenplanung_strassendesign_01

    road signposts

  • strassenplanung_strassendesign_02

    roundabout signposts

  • strassenplanung_strassendesign_03

    road signposts for a T-junction

  • strassenplanung_strassendesign_04

    pedestrian crossing


With kind permission of Ingenieurbüro Reitzel GmbH & Co.KG, www.ib-reitzel.de

Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

zuverlässig - praxisnah - kundenorientiert

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

strassenplanung_m.png

Straßenausstattung

Unterschiedliche Maßnahmen können ergriffen werden um das Verhalten der Verkehrsteilnehmer zu beeinflussen. Diese Maßnahmen werden in der Regel mit dem Begriff "Straßenausstattung" in Verbindung gebracht. Dazu zählen unter anderem die Verkehrsbeschilderung, die Markierung, die Wegweisung, die Signalisierung und die Beleuchtung.

Straßenmarkierungen und die Wegweisung orientieren sich an der Achse und den Rändern. Auf Grundlage der bereits konstruierten Trasse lassen sich Längs- und Quermarkierungen, Sperrflächen, Parkmarkierungen und Wegweisungen anlegen. Bei Änderungen im Trassenverlauf werden alle vorhandenen Straßenmarkierungen aktualisiert. Alle Markierungen beruhen auf den Grundlagen der PlanzV90, RAS, StVO, SNV und Önorm.

Verkehrsschilder und Straßenbeleuchtungen lassen sich mit dem Blockmanager von BBSoft® schnell und präzise in den Lageplan einfügen. Die Verkehrszeichenbibliothek enthält die aktuellsten Verkehrszeichen nach der StVO und wird bei Neuerungen/Änderungen stets ergänzt oder überarbeitet. Für Sie besteht somit die Möglichkeit, Präsentationen mit ansprechenden und qualitativ hochwertigen Markierungs- und Beschilderungsplänen zu erstellen.

Darüber hinaus kann man die Verkehrsschilder und Straßenbeleuchtungen an eine Datenbank übergeben. Vor allem für Kommunen bietet diese Option die Möglichkeit, ein Schilder- und Lampenkataster zu erstellen und zu pflegen.

  • strassenplanung_strassendesign_01

    Beschilderung

  • strassenplanung_strassendesign_02

    Beschilderung Kreisverkehr

  • strassenplanung_strassendesign_03

    Beschilderung T-Kreuzung

  • strassenplanung_strassendesign_04

    Fußgängerübergang


Mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Ingenieurbüro Reitzel GmbH & Co.KG, www.ib-reitzel.de