Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

reliable - practical - customer oriented

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Monday - Friday
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

dgm_m.png

embankment/berm

Essential components of the field "civil engineering" are the construction of embankments and the displaying of filling or rather excaveted surfaces. Our software is in accordance with these requirements and offers additional functions for the planning and further processing of constructed objects.

The embankment calculation refers not only to a homogeneous embankment, also the creation of graded embankments (with integrated berms) is possible.

A berm divides the embankment into several horizontal subareas, so that the earth pressure on the embankment foot is decreased. An embankment failure can be avoided therefore, e.g. at scarps.

For the planning and calculation of the embankment, the embankment baseline must be defined. That can consist of 2D- or 3D-polylines. It is possible to define only one part of the selected lines as embankment baseline.

The embankment can be charged in both directions from the embankment baseline. Alternatively the embankment calculation is charged from the baseline on an existing DTM or on a border edge.

For the calculation of the embankment onto a DTM the embankment inclination is needed. This can be defined as a whole or only freely at singel stations. The software searches off the baseline the intersections with the terrain with the denoted inclinations.

Through a controllable dialog the construction of embankment profiles (e.g. berm-embankment-berm-embankment) occurs. The defined composition can be transfered graphically in the CAD to influence the embankment profile interactive. This is integrated automatically in the embankment.

The outcomes are executed as 3D-surfaces, so that it is possible to blend these with existing terrain models.

required modules: BB-VGR, BB-VDGM

  • vermessung_berme_01

    berm

  • vermessung_berme_02

    building pit

  • vermessung_berme_03

    sound insulating wall

  • vermessung_berme_04

    agricultural road

Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

zuverlässig - praxisnah - kundenorientiert

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

dgm_m.png

Böschung/Berme

Das Konstruieren von Böschungen und das Ausweisen von Auf- bzw. Abtragsflächen sind wesentliche Bestandteile des Bereichs "Tiefbau". Unsere Software entspricht diesen Anforderungen und bietet zusätzliche Funktionen für die Planung und für die weitere Verarbeitung der erstellten Objekte.

Die Böschungsberechnung bezieht sich nicht nur auf eine homogene Böschung, auch das Erstellen von gestuften Böschungen (mit integrierten Bermen) ist möglich.

Eine Berme teilt die Böschung in mehrere horizontale Teilbereiche, sodass der Erddruck auf den Böschungsfuß verringert wird. Somit kann ein Böschungsbruch, beispielsweise an Steilhängen, verhindert werden.

Für die Planung und Berechnung der Böschung muss die Böschungsgrundlinie definiert werden. Diese kann aus 2D- oder 3D-Polylinien bestehen. Es ist möglich nur einen Teil der gewählten Linie als Böschungsgrundlinie zu definieren.

Die Böschung kann von der Böschungsgrundlinie aus in beide Richtungen berechnet werden. Wahlweise wird die Böschungsberechnung, von der Grundlinie aus, auf ein bestehendes DGM oder auf eine Grenzkante durchgeführt.

Für die Berechnung der Böschung auf ein DGM wird die Böschungsneigung benötigt. Die Böschungsneigung kann gesamt oder an einzelnen Stationen frei definiert werden. Die Software sucht dann von der Basislinie aus, mit den angegebenen Neigungen, die Schnittpunkte mit dem Gelände.

Das Konstruieren von Böschungsprofilen (z.B. Berme - Böschung - Berme - Böschung) erfolgt durch einen steuerbaren Dialog. Der definierte Aufbau kann graphisch in das CAD überführt werden, um interaktiv auf das Böschungsprofil Einfluss zu nehmen. Dieser wird dann automatisch in die Böschung integriert.

Die Ergebnisse werden als 3D-Flächen ausgegeben, sodass sie mit vorhandenen Geländemodellen verschnitten werden können.

  • vermessung_berme_01

    Berme

  • vermessung_berme_02

    Baugrube

  • vermessung_berme_03

    Schallschutzwand

  • vermessung_berme_04

    Wirtschaftsweg