Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

reliable - practical - customer oriented

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Monday - Friday
08:00 - 12:00 h | 14:00 - 17:00 h

strassenplanung_m.png

Road planning

BBSoft® is an interactive tool for street-and site development planning. The civil engineering software meets the current requirements for road constructions, especially for site development, for rehabilitation and the planning of intersections and roundabouts. In addition the program considers the effective route design guidelines of Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

The user can concentrate on planning tasks through the graphical support and meaningful automation of routine works. Changes and adaptations upon the route are automatically updated in the location plan, the longitudinal section and the cross-profile. For the planning in the stock, the program adopts roadsides, considers constraining heights and determines the vertical alignment, based on the terrain model.

The program contains, besides the classical applications, extensive functions for street furnitures. Existing axes and the associated traces are the basis for the generation of road markings. It can be switched between the diverse kinds of markings. With the block manager you can compile quickly and precisely traffic sign plans and a street lighting cadastre. Those can be directly transferred to a database, where they can be edited and managed. The software can be configured modularly for diverse project requirements. Therefore the entire program can be tailored to your individually needs.

The road-planning software contains all current functions like the planning of alignment, longitudinal- and cross section, mass calculation, pavement design specification and surface drainage.

The optimization-module complements the software in the area of editing of alignment and contains the examination of the alignment according to RAS-L.

There are additional functions available with the intersection planning like turning lanes, road dividers, traffic islands, jughandles, swept pathes and fields of view.

All planning data can be transferred with the OKSTRA-interface as a generally admitted data format.

Logo B&B Ingenieurgesellschaft

zuverlässig - praxisnah - kundenorientiert

SUPPORT-HOTLINE
+49 771 83262-99
Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 12:30 h | 13:30 - 17:00 h

strassenplanung_m.png

Straßenplanung

BBSoft® ist das interaktive Werkzeug für die Straßen- und Erschließungsplanung. Die Tiefbau-Software wird dabei den aktuellen Anforderungen im Straßenbau, speziell in der Erschließung, der Sanierung und der Knoten- und Kreisverkehrsplanung, gerecht. Darüber hinaus berücksichtigt das Programm die geltenden deutschen, österreichischen und schweizerischen Trassierungsvorschriften.

Durch die graphische Unterstützung und sinnvolle Automatisierung von Routinearbeiten kann sich der Anwender auf Planungsaufgaben konzentrieren. Änderungen und Anpassungen an der Trasse werden automatisch im Lageplan, im Längsschnitt und im Querprofil aktualisiert. Für die Planung im Bestand übernimmt das Programm bestehende Ränder, berücksichtigt Zwangshöhen und ermittelt auf Grundlage des Geländemodells die Gradiente.

Neben den klassischen Anwendungen beinhaltet das Programm umfangreiche Funktionen für Straßenausstattungen. Bestehende Achsen und die dazugehörigen Spuren sind Grundlage für die Erstellung von Straßenmarkierungen. Es kann zwischen den verschiedenen Markierungsarten gewechselt werden. Mit dem Blockmanager lassen sich schnell und präzise Beschilderungspläne und ein Lampenkataster erstellen. Diese können direkt an eine Datenbank übergeben, bearbeitet und verwaltet werden. Für unterschiedliche Projektanforderungen lässt sich die Software modular aufbauen. Somit kann das gesamte Programm individuell, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse hin, angepasst werden.

Die Straßenplanungs-Software beinhaltet alle gängigen Funktionen (Achsplanung, Längs- und Querschnitt, Massenberechnung, Deckenbuch und Oberflächenentwässerung).

Das Optimierungs-Modul ergänzt die Software im Bereich der Achsbearbeitung und beinhaltet die Prüfung der Achse nach RAS-L.

Mit der Knotenplanung stehen zusätzliche Funktionen wie Abbiegespuren, Fahrbahnteiler, Tropfen, Ausfahrkeile, Schleppkurven und Sichtfelder zur Verfügung.

Sämtliche Planungsdaten können mit der OKSTRA-Schnittstelle als allgemeingültiges Datenformat übertragen werden.